Could Have Been Us

she falls asleep, we'll be able to talk about everything that's happening. ... into the
movie, and Amelia is out, leaving Jack and me to suffer through the princess
movie she had to watch because she can't get enough of it. ... It should've been
us.

Could Have Been Us

Could Have Been Us

New York Times Bestselling author Corinne Michaels returns to the Willow Creek Valley Series in this stunning small town, brother’s best friend romance. Fifteen years ago, I fell for Jack O’Donnell. I was just a girl, but I knew my brother’s best friend was the only man I’d ever love. On my eighteenth birthday, when I asked him to kiss me, I never imagined it would change my life so completely. I gave Jack everything that night. In order to move on, we had to go our separate ways and pretend like nothing happened... as though it wasn’t the greatest moment of my life. But even that wasn’t as heartbreaking as the secret we were forced to keep. I’ve tried not to think about how much I still love him. How I long to be back in his strong arms or the way his hazel eyes make my heart race. Until he kisses me again. And this time there’s no turning back. This time I know what it means. We belong together and there’s no use denying it any longer. But our feelings aren’t the only thing that won’t stay buried, our past resurfaces and threatens to destroy our second chance at happiness. When our love is tested once again, will we be strong enough to stand together? ~~ Read what others are saying about New York Times bestselling author, Corinne Michaels: "Corinne Michaels shredded me and put me back together in the best possible way with Say You'll Stay. Incredible read and a passionate start to what promises to be one of my new favorite series.” - Meredith Wild - #1 NYT Bestselling Author "Every book just gets better from Corinne Michaels. She shreds my heart into a million tiny pieces and then magically manages to put it all back together." - Vi Keeland - #1 New York Times Bestselling Author "With every new book, Corinne keeps reclaiming her throne as the queen of hope, heartbreak, and epic ever afters." -- Violet Duke, NYT bestselling author "5 brilliant stars for Trent and Grace's story. No one does sexy, swoony romance like Corinne Michaels." - Sawyer Bennett - NYT Bestselling Author “I dare you not to fall in love with the world Corinne Michaels has created.” – Meghan March, NYT Bestselling Author "Corinne Michaels is a master storyteller and this book held my heart hostage!” - Penny Reid, NYT Bestselling Author "This book doesn't just tug at your heartstrings -- it pulls your soul all the way in." -- Julia Kent, NYT Bestselling Author "A gorgeous blend of heartbreak and hope. Michaels' writes unputdownable romance." - Helena Hunting, NYT Bestselling Author “Michaels draws her readers in on an emotional level with the finesse and skill of a more seasoned author. Beloved is a debut not to be missed.”– Laurelin Paige, NYT Bestselling Author “Corinne does a masterful job of immersing her readers in this world of trust, friendship, honor, loyalty, and love.” ~ Aleatha Romig – NYT Bestselling Author “Sexy. Heartwarming. Addictive. Michaels is at the top of her game.”~K. Bromberg, NYT Bestselling Author Topics: contemporary romance, small town, second chance, friends to lovers, series, romantic series, women’s fiction, romance saga, romantic small town, series starter, first in series, romance series, romance saga, romantic family saga, new york times bestseller romance, NYT romance, new york times romance, sexy, heartwarming, heart-warming, family, love, love books, kissing books, emotional journey, captivating romance, emotional, healing, hot, hot romance, forbidden love, sparks, loyalty, swoon, Corinne Michaels romance, funny romance, modern romance, new release, office romance, forbidden romance, boy band, older in life, childhood crush, friends to lovers, one night stand, second chance romance, hidden romance, strong alpha, alpha hero, family business, strong female lead, strong heroine, family secrets, top romance reads, best seller, Perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover, Nicholas Sparks, Maya Banks, Penelope Sky, Kendall Ryan, Kennedy Fox, Lexi Blake, Carrie Ann Ryan, Lani Lynn Vale, Chelle Bliss, Sarina Bowen, Penelope Ward, Nora Roberts, Marie Force, Melissa Foster, Kristen Proby, Devney Perry, Susan Stoker, Tessa Bailey, Jana Aston, Sally Thorne, Christina Lauren, Kristan Higgins, Elle Kennedy, Anna Todd, Debbie Macomber, Robyn Carr, Julia Kent, Sylvia Day, K.A. Linde, Catherine Cowles, Jill Shalvis, J. Daniels, Jessica Hawkins, Rachel VanDyken, Jodi Ellen Malpas, L.J. Shen, Natasha Madison, Emily Henry, Kylie Scott, Kennedy Ryan

More Books:

Could Have Been Us
Language: en
Pages: 377
Authors: Corinne Michaels
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-04-27 - Publisher: BAAE Publishing

New York Times Bestselling author Corinne Michaels returns to the Willow Creek Valley Series in this stunning small town, brother’s best friend romance. Fifteen years ago, I fell for Jack O’Donnell. I was just a girl, but I knew my brother’s best friend was the only man I’d ever love.
US-VISIT
Language: en
Pages: 65
Authors: United States. Congress. House. Committee on the Judiciary. Subcommittee on Immigration, Border Security, and Claims
Categories: Illegal aliens
Type: BOOK - Published: 2004 - Publisher:

Books about US-VISIT
The Debates and Proceedings in the Congress of the United States
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: United States. Congress, Joseph Gales
Categories: United States
Type: BOOK - Published: 1854 - Publisher:

Books about The Debates and Proceedings in the Congress of the United States
The Law Journal Reports
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: United States. Congress, Joseph Gales
Categories: Law reports, digests, etc
Type: BOOK - Published: 1843 - Publisher:

Books about The Law Journal Reports
Journal of the Senate of the United States of America
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: United States. Congress. Senate
Categories: Legislation
Type: BOOK - Published: 1975 - Publisher:

Books about Journal of the Senate of the United States of America

Popular All Time

Rich Dad Poor Dad
Atomic Habits
Think Again
Rich Dad Poor Dad
Start with Why
Leadership and Self-Deception
Amazon Unbound
The Intelligent Investor, Rev. Ed
Extreme Ownership
How to Change
Who Moved My Cheese?
Outliers
The Psychology of Money
Never Split the Difference
Unconventional Success
Surrounded by Idiots
Effortless
Macroeconomics: Monetary Policy

Recent Books: