An Ill Wind

John Pearce and his Pelicans are going home - to gain their freedom and, using the evidence they have from Admiral, Lord Hood, to put Captain Ralph Barclay in the dock.

An Ill Wind

An Ill Wind

John Pearce and his Pelicans are going home - to gain their freedom and, using the evidence they have from Admiral, Lord Hood, to put Captain Ralph Barclay in the dock.

More Books:

An Ill Wind
Language: en
Pages: 319
Authors: David Donachie
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2009 - Publisher:

John Pearce and his Pelicans are going home - to gain their freedom and, using the evidence they have from Admiral, Lord Hood, to put Captain Ralph Barclay in the dock.
Ill Wind (Anna Pigeon Mysteries, Book 3)
Language: en
Pages: 237
Authors: Nevada Barr
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-05-09 - Publisher: Hachette UK

Nature is close at hand - but then again, so is murder... Ill Wind is the third novel in Nevada Barr's gripping crime series featuring park ranger Anna Pigeon. Perfect for fans of Jo Nesbo and Sue Grafton. 'Stirring... vivid... vibrant... intelligent' - New York Times Book Review When national
Ill Wind
Language: en
Pages: 221
Authors: Ruth Fenisong
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 1950 - Publisher:

Books about Ill Wind
Ill Wind
Language: en
Pages: 408
Authors: Rachel Caine
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2011-01-24 - Publisher: Allison & Busby

Some Weather Wardens control fire, others control earth, water, or wind – and the most powerful can control more than one element. Without Wardens, Mother Nature would wipe humanity off the face of the earth... Joanne Baldwin is a Weather Warden. Usually, all it takes is a wave of her
Ill Wind
Language: en
Pages: 404
Authors: Kevin J. Anderson, Doug Beason
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-12-22 - Publisher: Wordfire Press

An oil company's attempt to clean up an oil spill using bacteria turns to disaster as the bacteria spread, eating every petroleum derivative in sight, including all plastics. As modern technology disintegrates, people are thrown back on their own devices for survival.

Popular All Time

Tidy the F*ck Up
You'll Never Believe What Happened to Lacey
Sh*t My Dad Says
The Basic Laws of Human Stupidity
Dear Girls
Violence. Speed. Momentum.
How Y'all Doing?
How to American
Calypso
Idiot
The Best of Me
One Day You'll Thank Me
The Wreckage of My Presence
Attack of the Deranged Mutant Killer Monster Snow Goons
I Feel Bad About My Neck
GuRu
What I Was Doing While You Were Breeding
Racist Jokes

Recent Books: